Name Position Tel. E-Mail
Andreas Eichhöfer Adjunct Associate Professor 84113998 andreas.eichhoefer@kit.edu
Cheng-Yong SU Deputy Director, Professor 84115178 cesscy@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Dai-Bin Kuang Professor 84113015 kuangdb@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Dawei Wang Lecturer 84113978 wdawei@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Dieter Fenske Deputy Director, Professor-at-Large 84113998 dieter.fenske@kit.edu
Hansjörg Grützmacher Professor 84113955 hgruetzmacher@ethz.ch
Hongcai Zhou Professor 84113994 zhou@chem.tamu.edu
Jean-Marie Lehn Honorary Director, Professor-at-Large 84113998 lehn@isis.u-strasbg.fr
Ji-Jun Jiang Lab Manager, Lecturer 84113990 jiangjij@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Jie-Peng Zhang Professor 84113986 zhangjp7@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Marcel Mayor Adjunct Professor 84113998 marcel.mayor@unibas.ch
Mihail-Dumitru Barboiu Professor 84110966 mihail-dumitru.barboiu@univ-montp2.fr
Ming-Liang Tong Professor 84110966 tongml@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Olaf Fuhr Adjunct Associate Professor 84113998 olaf.fuhr@kit.edu
Vivian Wing-Wah Yam Professor 84113994 wwyam@hku.hk
Xiao-Ming Chen Director, Professor 84113986 cxm@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Ying-Zi Wang Executive Secretary 84113994 wyingz@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Yongguang Li Lecturer 84113994 liyongguang@mail.sysu.edu.cn

 

* According to the English surname stroke order